Legal notices

Editorial manager Féfaur
148, rue de l'Université
75007 Paris
SIRET 488 867 250 00034

Intellectual property

This website belongs to Féfaur. The content of this website is copyright protected. The purpose of the website’s content is solely to inform visitors. All extraction, modification, distribution, dissemination of all or part of its content, for any purpose other than the personal information of visitors, is subject to the prior and written consent of the eligible parties.

Collection and processing of personal data

When you voluntarily transmit your particulars to us online or write to us for information, we store the information that you give us.  Féfaur respects European and French policy norms of protection of privacy and personal data, in particular the “Data Protection Act” law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 and the “Confidence in the Digital Economy Act ” law n° 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 (article L. 33-4-1 modified from the post and telecommunications code and new article L. 121-20-5 from the consumer code). You can, by postal or electronic mail sent to the editorial manager of this website, access or request access to information concerning you in order to have it modified, deleted or to forbid us to make this or that use of it.


This website is liable to use cookies, designed to store information identifying visitors while they consult its pages in order to avoid them having to retype the information manually for each page looked at.  Nevertheless, visitors have the possibility to prevent the use of cookies by modifying the options of their internet browsing software.  Concerning this, see the modification advice for these options depending on the browser used, accessible under the heading “your tracks” on the website of the National Commission on Informatics and Liberty:


SAS au capital de 10 000 000€
RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 00045
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix France


Photographs : photothéque Fotolia

contact us
Seminars LMS Benchmark Focus
  • Danone
  • Orange
  • Thales
  • Accor
  • Michelin
  • EDF
  • RATP
  • Clarins
  • Societe Generale
  • Sanofi
  • Norauto
  • Sage
  • Luxottica