COMPANY |  CONTACT |  FR
Legal notices

Editorial manager Féfaur
148, rue de l'Université
75007 Paris
SIRET 488 867 250 00034

Intellectual property

This website belongs to Féfaur. The content of this website is copyright protected. The purpose of the website’s content is solely to inform visitors. All extraction, modification, distribution, dissemination of all or part of its content, for any purpose other than the personal information of visitors, is subject to the prior and written consent of the eligible parties.

Collection and processing of personal data

When you voluntarily transmit your particulars to us online or write to us for information, we store the information that you give us.  Féfaur respects European and French policy norms of protection of privacy and personal data, in particular the “Data Protection Act” law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 and the “Confidence in the Digital Economy Act ” law n° 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 (article L. 33-4-1 modified from the post and telecommunications code and new article L. 121-20-5 from the consumer code). You can, by postal or electronic mail sent to the editorial manager of this website, access or request access to information concerning you in order to have it modified, deleted or to forbid us to make this or that use of it.

Cookies

This website is liable to use cookies, designed to store information identifying visitors while they consult its pages in order to avoid them having to retype the information manually for each page looked at.  Nevertheless, visitors have the possibility to prevent the use of cookies by modifying the options of their internet browsing software.  Concerning this, see the modification advice for these options depending on the browser used, accessible under the heading “your tracks” on the website of the National Commission on Informatics and Liberty: www.cnil.fr.

Hosting

OVH
SAS au capital de 10 000 000€
RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 00045
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix France

Credits

Photographs : photothéque Fotolia

contact us
Seminars LMS Benchmark Focus
  • Sage
  • Clarins
  • Danone
  • BOBST
  • Orange
  • Luxottica
  • Michelin
  • Societe Generale
  • EDF
  • Accor
  • Thales
  • RATP
  • Norauto
  • Sanofi
CONSULTING
SUPPORT
LMS BENCHMARK
SEMINARS
STUDIES

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ? |  CONTACT |  EN
Mentions Légales

Responsable éditorial Féfaur
148, rue de l'Université
75007 Paris
SIRET 488 867 250 00034

Propriété intellectuelle

Le présent site web est la propriété de Féfaur. Le contenu de ce site est protégé par le droit d'auteur. Le contenu de ce site est destiné uniquement à l'information des visiteurs. Toute extraction, modification, distribution, diffusion de tout ou partie de son contenu, dans un but autre que l'information personnelle des visiteurs, est soumise à l'autorisation écrite et préalable de ses ayants droit.

Recueil et traitement des données personnelles

Lorsque de votre propre fait vous nous communiquez vos coordonnées en ligne ou lorsque vous nous écrivez pour pouvoir obtenir des informations, nous conservons les informations que vous nous fournissez. Fefaur respecte les normes européennes et françaises de protection de la vie privée et des données personnelles, notamment la loi " Informatique et libertés " n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 et la loi sur la "Confiance dans l'économie numérique" n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 (article L. 33-4-1 modifié du code des postes et télécommunications et article L. 121-20-5 nouveau du code de la consommation). Vous pouvez, par courrier postal ou par courrier électronique, adressé au responsable éditorial de ce site, accéder ou demander à accéder aux informations vous concernant pour les faire modifier ou supprimer ou en interdire telle ou telle utilisation de notre part.

Cookies

Ce site est susceptible d'utiliser des cookies, destinés à stocker des informations identifiant les visiteurs durant la consultation de ses pages afin de leur éviter d'avoir à les saisir manuellement à chaque page consultée. Les visiteurs disposent toutefois de la possibilité d'empêcher l'utilisation des cookies en modifiant les options de leur logiciel de navigation sur Internet. Sur ce point, voir les conseils de modification de ces options selon le navigateur utilisé, accessibles dans la rubrique "vos traces" du site de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés : www.cnil.fr.

Hébergement

OVH
SAS au capital de 10 000 000€
RCS Roubaix - Tourcoing 424 761 00045
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix France

Crédits

Photographies : photothéque Fotolia

nous écrire
Séminaires Benchmark LMS Focus
  • Norauto
  • Michelin
  • Danone
  • EDF
  • Sanofi
  • Sage
  • Thales
  • BOBST
  • Accor
  • Luxottica
  • RATP
  • Societe Generale
  • Orange
  • Clarins
CONSEIL STRATÉGIQUE
ACCOMPAGNEMENT
BENCHMARK LMS
SÉMINAIRES
LIVRES BLANCS