COMPANY |  CONTACT |  FR
Consulting
Féfaur advises businesses and training organisations on how to define and implement their Digital Learning strategy. Based on a high level of expertise and experience, our mission gives rise to your Digital Learning® Development Plan that includes the following spheres
SWOT analysis
We help you to identify opportunities and assure you of the feasibility of Digital Larning projects that can increase the value of your training system.  You will get to know the points to improve on and how to get the most out of it.
Industrialized blended learning plan
We help you to devise your blended learning system and to implement a simple and rigorous re-engineering process of your face-to-face training plan.  Efficient and optimized, your industrialized blended learning plan will be equipped with indicators that allow you to measure its success.
Resource production model
You will get to know how best to produce high quality Digital Learning content, in a mixed production model framework – actors, process, authors’ tools – tailored to your business and to each type of project depending on teaching goals and the degree of scripting desired.
LMS Platform
You will be provided with an expression of needs that will allow you to fully play your role of Project Ownership (PO) to the IT department and the providers.  With the «Féfaur LMS Benchmark» as a starting point, we help your project leaders to select the “short list” and to write up the invitation to tender documents (RFI, RFP). We formulate user cases.
Managing the change
Your project is communicated to us right from the first interviews that we undertake in the course of our mission.  We formulate your optimized communication plan, answering to each phase of the project, from the initial study to the first deployment.  We help you to obtain the sponsor’s long term support, to rally trainers, make the learners aware of their responsibilities and involve managers in making Digital Learning a success.
Training Department’s target-organisation
We help you to identify the Training Department’s target-skills that are necessary for its general organisation as well as for the model settled on for your blended learning systems. You will be provided with individual development plans and job recommendations.
General organisation of the project
We help you to define and implement the general organisation of your Digital Learning project: sponsor, involved parties, roles and proceedings, action plan and project dashboards, standard documents, budget follow-up, training organisations’ business plan...
Seminars LMS Benchmark Focus
  • Clarins
  • Luxottica
  • Michelin
  • Thales
  • Sage
  • BOBST
  • Norauto
  • Orange
  • Sanofi
  • Danone
  • EDF
  • RATP
  • Accor
  • Societe Generale
CONSULTING
SUPPORT
LMS BENCHMARK
SEMINARS
STUDIES

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ? |  CONTACT |  EN
Conseil e-learning
Féfaur, en tant que conseil Digital Learning, intervient auprès des entreprises et organismes de formation dans la définition et la mise en oeuvre de leur stratégie Digital Learning. Fondée sur un haut niveau d'expertise et d'expérience, notre mission débouche sur votre Schéma Directeur Digital Learning® qui intègre les domaines suivants
Analyse SWOT
Nous vous aidons à identifier les opportunités et à vous assurer de la faisabilité des projets e-learning qui peuvent accroître la valeur de votre dispositif de formation. Vous connaîtrez les points à améliorer et comment procéder pour en tirer le meilleur parti.
Dispositif blended learning cible
Nous vous aidons à concevoir votre dispositif blended learning et à mettre en œuvre un process de reengineering simple et rigoureux de votre plan de formation présentielle. Efficace et optimisé, votre schéma blended learning industrialisé sera doté des indicateurs permettant d'en mesurer la réussite.
Modèle de production des ressources
Vous saurez comment produire au mieux des contenus e-learning de qualité, dans le cadre d'un modèle de production mixte – acteurs, process, outils auteurs – adapté à votre entreprise et à chaque type de projet en fonction des objectifs pédagogiques et du degré de scénarisation souhaité.
Plateforme LMS
Vous disposerez d'une expression des besoins qui vous permettra de jouer pleinement votre rôle de Maîtrise d’Ouvrage (MOA) auprès de la DSI et des fournisseurs. A partir du « Benchmark LMS Féfaur », nous assistons vos instances projet dans la sélection de la «short list» et la rédaction des documents (RFI, RFP) de l'appel d'offre. Nous élaborons les user cases.
Conduite du changement
La communication de votre projet commence dès les premiers interviews que nous réalisons dans le cadre de notre mission. Nous élaborons votre plan de communication optimisé, répondant à chaque phase du projet, de l'étude initiale aux premiers déploiements. Nous vous aidons à obtenir le soutien du sponsor dans la durée, à mobiliser les formateurs, responsabiliser les apprenants et impliquer les managers dans la réussite du e-learning.
Organisation-cible du Département Formation
Nous vous aidons à identifier les compétences-cibles du Département Formation nécessaires à l'organisation générale et à la modélisation retenue pour vos dispositifs blended learning. Vous disposerez des plans individuels de développement et des préconisations de postes.
Organisation générale du projet
Nous vous aidons à définir et mettre en place l'organisation générale de votre projet digital learning : sponsor, parties prenantes, rôles et instances, plan d'actions et tableaux de bord du projet, documents types, suivi budgétaire, business plan pour les organismes de formation…
Séminaires Benchmark LMS Focus
  • RATP
  • Luxottica
  • Accor
  • Norauto
  • Societe Generale
  • Sage
  • Sanofi
  • Orange
  • BOBST
  • Danone
  • Thales
  • Clarins
  • Michelin
  • EDF
CONSEIL STRATÉGIQUE
ACCOMPAGNEMENT
BENCHMARK LMS
SÉMINAIRES
LIVRES BLANCS